Request Initial Consultation

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Our Google Reviews

Attorney Domenic Valentine Google Reviews

Domenic Valentine, Attorney
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Genelle Thomas
Genelle Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I was hit on the side of my car which sent me spinning in another direction in front of traffic, into another lane. All because this woman was on her cell phone and ran the stop sign. I heard about this Attorney, named Domenic Valentine and that he was real good. So I checked him out and Wow! he is good. Mr. Valentine made sure I went to the doctors and did what I was suppose to do. He made sure that I got the care that I needed. Mr. Valentine is a true and fair man and I would recommend him to anyone. I appreciated everything he has done for me. I am glad I got him for my Attorney.

Shelby Redix
Shelby Redix

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Dominic and his team are such great people who truly care about each client as if they are family. They make sure they pay attention to even the tiniest detail and will make everything work in your favor. They truly take care of you and I would recommend them to everyone. Hope I don't have to use their services in the future but if I do, we know just who to call. Thank you Smith and Valentine for all you do.

Michael Nichols
Michael Nichols

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My experience with Smith and Valentine was my first with an attorney. Dominic Valentine was the Lawyer that represent my claim. I did not work with Mr. Smith but had the pleasure of meeting him and he is a very nice person. Dominic Valentine was great. I did not like feel I was dealing with a stock broker, meaning that I was dealing with a guy in an Armani suit trying to get all my account information. Dominic was very laid back and keep me updated with what was going on with my claim. He made me feel as if I was his only client. Overall all I would rate his performance as my Lawyer a 9 out of 10. If you are considering this firm for your case or claim, give them a call, I know they will make you feel comfortable.

Sheryl Rawski
Sheryl Rawski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

This was the 2nd car accident I have been in, the first one I went to a different firm that you hear on the radio all the time. The 2nd time around I didn't want an attorney because of how bad the first experience I had was. However a respected Friend suggested Dominic, and I am very Thankful. Dominic is hands on and explains things to where you don't need a legal degree to understand. Dominic always called me himself, I spoke to his assistant once to schedule an appointment. If I left a VM I always got a call back with in a reasonable time. Dominic treated me as a person, not as a case number. I HIGHLY recommend Dominic, if you are looking for a great Attorney.

Hilltwins 2017
Hilltwins 2017

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My name is Nichole Gallagher and I have had an amazing experience with Mr. Domenic Valentine!!!!! Not only is he professional but really cares about the health of his customer. I was hurt very badly in a car accident and his first concern was to get me to great doctors so I could feel better. Always checking in with me to see how I was feeling. Then the best part was his ability to get me what I deserved because of all of the inconveniences from the accident!!! The amount of money I received was above and beyond what I ever imagined!! Thank you Domenic Valentine for everything you have done for me and my family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Attorney Mark Smith Google Reviews

Tammey Lynch
Tammey Lynch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Both Mark Smith and Domenic Valentine were amazing. I am so grateful to them, for without them I would still be suffering. Because of them I have my life back. I was in an automobile accident and was referred to Mark Smith. My husband and I met with Mark and he was very informative and knowledgeable. My case took almost 4 years to resolve due to Dr's not listening to me. They both kept in touch with me and kept me up to date on the progress of my claim. If you are looking for a law firm to represent you then call Smith and Valentine, they will work hard for you and get you positive results. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Shannon Mullins
Shannon Mullins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Trustworthy, competent and straightforward. I was informed and included in the process that my future was depending on all along the way. Thank you for the peace you have brought our family.

Maurice C.
Maurice C.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

We met Mark for our initial consultation and if I wasn't in his office, I would've thought that he was a long time friend of mine.

Mark took the time to answer all our questions and guided us on what we needed to do to make our case flow smoothly. I really appreciated that Mark was upfront and straightforward about everything.

I would 1000% recommend Smith & Valentine to anyone seeking an attorney!

Paul Puglisi
Paul Puglisi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Forget your preconceived notions about attorneys!
I must admit going in, I thought they might be more concerned about getting a case and getting their fee than they were in making me whole again. This was the warning from so many others that had traveled this road before me.
Wrong…
I was a victim of an under insured motorist- damage to my car and to my back.
From the first time I met Mark, he was understanding, empathetic, and thorough in explaining the process that we would need to go through to get compensation for the mounting expenses.
He was straightforward and although I was reluctant to get surgery at first, trying all the other methods to get pain relief, Mark stayed with me asking if there was anything that he could do to help as a friend.
Mark and Domenic were able to get me just compensation for the accident all without having to go to court!
Having someone, who understands the process, knows what can be achieved and is willing to go to bat for you, not just settle, best describes Mark and Domenic.
Although I hope to never need their services again, I would not hesitate asking them to represent me or my family and friends.

Billy Weeks
Billy Weeks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

I have worked with both attorneys at Valentine Smith law. After firing 2 other attorneys I wish I would've found them first. I highly recommend both attorneys for whatever your situation is. Both are very good and courteous and will do what it takes to help you!

239-673-8991

Domenic’s Cell: (239) 770-3697
Mark’s Cell: (239) 910-1438

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Why hire a board certified trial attorney?

Not all personal injury, wrongful death, property and contract disputes, insurance claims, and real estate foreclosures end up in court, but it is impossible to know which litigation will go to trial, and the process can seem daunting.

A Board Certified Civil Trial Attorney has been recommended by peers and judges for this special designation, and has successfully passed an arduous written exam to earn the certification. In fact, according to the Florida Bar web site, there are only two Board Certified trial attorneys in the entire city of Cape Coral.

Board Certified Attorneys are especially well prepared to be your advocate throughout court proceedings because of our acquired knowledge, experience and dogged attention to detail. We have to be able to command attention and speak persuasively with an understanding of courtroom dynamics. In a situation where one mistake can mean the difference between a positive or negative outcome, a board certified civil trial advocate like Smith & Valentine Law can ensure that your legal rights are well protected.

How do I choose the right Attorney?

  • What was your impression after meeting with a prospective attorney for the first time?
  • Did the attorney have enough experience and education to make you feel confident in their abilities?
  • What is the attorney’s area of expertise? Does it align with your situation?
  • Did the attorney understand your concerns?
  • Did the attorney clearly explain the law related to your potential lawsuit?
  • Were you treated in a professional manner?
  • How did you learn about the attorney? Were you referred by a friend, relative or business contact or were you motivated by a TV or phone book advertising?