Request Initial Consultation

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Our Google Reviews

Attorney Domenic Valentine Google Reviews

Gene Medeiros
Gene Medeiros

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

What lawyer gives you his cell phone ? and then answer's it ? not many except Domenic Valentine who is not only a great laywer but a better person! Domenic helped me with a car accident and I was very pleased I can
not say enough just awesome!
Gene

Norman Wing
Norman Wing

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I am very happy that Domenic Valentine was referred to me in my daughter's most recent civil process. From day one, the initial phone call, I knew he was the lawyer we wanted to represent us. He and his partner, Mark Smith, know the law very well, and handle their cases with their clients best interests at heart. Not only are they well educated in the legal process, they are most friendly and compassionate in all aspects of the time spent with them. I am especially thankful to Domenic, as not only has he been a representative for us but has become a true friend. Our calls to him, which were many, were answered in a very reasonable time if not immediately. We truly thank, Domenic Valentine, Mark Smith and their entire staff for an outstanding job. I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of a lawyer who will work tirelessly and compassionately for them. Thank you again, and we will always treasure the relationship we have developed.

Mike John
Mike John

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

If your are looking for a lawyer who listen and understand your situation ... talk to Domenic. He ist awesome and one of the coolest lawyer around.

Miranda Egan
Miranda Egan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Dominic was amazing when handling my accident case. I could not have asked for a better experience. Everything was fast and smooth. I would definitely recommend this Law Firm to my family and friends and anyone else needing an attorney! Everyone at the law firm are very sweet and caring people!

Eman Leeland
Eman Leeland

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Great lawyer very fast and fair friendly staff that makes you feel at home !

Attorney Mark Smith Google Reviews

Smith & Valentine Law
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Tori Millican
Tori Millican

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Highly recommend. Dominic and his team always answered any questions I had. He was very detailed with every step of the process. His office team was very polite and friendly. Would use them again.

Ruth Poole
Ruth Poole

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Mr. Valentine is one of the best attorneys I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He worked very hard on my case. Dominic answered any and All questions asked. He has Very friendly staff. .Mr. Valentine gets straight to the point. He stays on the phone or in the court room to get you the settlement you so deserve. I give him and his and his staff more than five stars if I could. .

Jason D Lynch
Jason D Lynch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I had such a great experience at Smith & Valentine. Dominic was my personal lawyer and did great for me. He took the time to answer all my calls & emails. But everyone in the office was personable & friendly & helped when they could. Mark Smith is also a wonderful attorney. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who is need of a lawyer that cares about you & your case, not about lining their pockets like the big names you hear on the radio & tv. I'd chose Smith & Valentine any day over any other, any time!!! Thank you, Amber A.

David Wolf
David Wolf

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Mark Smith is a seasoned attorney who strongly advocates for his clients. A professional and caring attorney with a strong work ethic - that is Mark Smith. I highly recommend Mark and his law firm.

Joseph Czine
Joseph Czine

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

These guys are wonderful. Dominick Valentine is the best. He took care of me from day one and made the process of getting thru my accident case so easy. He answered all questions I had and never made me feel rushed at all. I recommend Smith and Valentine to anyone who needs help with a lawyer.

239-673-8991

Domenic’s Cell: (239) 770-3697
Mark’s Cell: (239) 910-1438

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Why hire a board certified trial attorney?

Not all personal injury, wrongful death, property and contract disputes, insurance claims, and real estate foreclosures end up in court, but it is impossible to know which litigation will go to trial, and the process can seem daunting.

A Board Certified Civil Trial Attorney has been recommended by peers and judges for this special designation, and has successfully passed an arduous written exam to earn the certification. In fact, according to the Florida Bar web site, there are only two Board Certified trial attorneys in the entire city of Cape Coral.

Board Certified Attorneys are especially well prepared to be your advocate throughout court proceedings because of our acquired knowledge, experience and dogged attention to detail. We have to be able to command attention and speak persuasively with an understanding of courtroom dynamics. In a situation where one mistake can mean the difference between a positive or negative outcome, a board certified civil trial advocate like Smith & Valentine Law can ensure that your legal rights are well protected.

How do I choose the right Attorney?

  • What was your impression after meeting with a prospective attorney for the first time?
  • Did the attorney have enough experience and education to make you feel confident in their abilities?
  • What is the attorney’s area of expertise? Does it align with your situation?
  • Did the attorney understand your concerns?
  • Did the attorney clearly explain the law related to your potential lawsuit?
  • Were you treated in a professional manner?
  • How did you learn about the attorney? Were you referred by a friend, relative or business contact or were you motivated by a TV or phone book advertising?