Request Initial Consultation

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Our Google Reviews

Attorney Domenic Valentine Google Reviews

Domenic Valentine, Attorney
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Hilltwins 2017
Hilltwins 2017

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

My name is Nichole Gallagher and I have had an amazing experience with Mr. Domenic Valentine!!!!! Not only is he professional but really cares about the health of his customer. I was hurt very badly in a car accident and his first concern was to get me to great doctors so I could feel better. Always checking in with me to see how I was feeling. Then the best part was his ability to get me what I deserved because of all of the inconveniences from the accident!!! The amount of money I received was above and beyond what I ever imagined!! Thank you Domenic Valentine for everything you have done for me and my family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thomas Sikora
Thomas Sikora

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

"TRULY EXCEPTIONAL" in every way, Domenic is such a nice person to deal with he makes you feel like family. 5-Star law firm and highly recommend. Thank you again Domenic, for your professionalism and kindness, A JOB WELL DONE !!!

Karl Bartling
Karl Bartling

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Domenic was great through the whole process. This was my first and hopefully last accident I will have to experience. With not knowing the process, not only did I feel protected with having Domenic a phone call away, but also I felt I understand the system better. Domenic likes to be very one on one with you and help you better understand exactly what is happening and when it is happening. Wouldn't recommend another lawyer in town!

richard licare
richard licare

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Could have not had a better experience from the first meeting.
Not only did he explain everything but he was also able to give us the information we needed to protect us in the future , he took the time most would not. Would recommend to everyone I know.

Paul Puglisi
Paul Puglisi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Forget your preconceived notions about attorneys!
I must admit going in, I thought they might be more concerned about getting a case and getting their fee than they were in making me whole again. This was the warning from so many others that had traveled this road before me.
Wrong…
I was a victim of an under insured motorist- damage to my car and to injury to my back.
From the first time I met Mark and Domenic, they were understanding, empathetic, and thorough in explaining the process that we would need to go through to get compensation for the mounting expenses.
Mark was straightforward and although I was reluctant to get surgery at first, trying all the other methods to get pain relief, Mark stayed with me asking if there was anything that he could do to help as a friend.
Both Mark and Domenic ( who later negotiated with my auto insurance company), were able to get me just compensation for the accident all without having to go to court!
Having someone, who understands the process, knows what can be achieved and is willing to go to bat for you, not just settle, best describes Mark and Domenic.
Although I hope to never need their services again, I would not hesitate asking them to represent me or my family and friends.

Attorney Mark Smith Google Reviews

Tammey Lynch
Tammey Lynch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Both Mark Smith and Domenic Valentine were amazing. I am so grateful to them, for without them I would still be suffering. Because of them I have my life back. I was in an automobile accident and was referred to Mark Smith. My husband and I met with Mark and he was very informative and knowledgeable. My case took almost 4 years to resolve due to Dr's not listening to me. They both kept in touch with me and kept me up to date on the progress of my claim. If you are looking for a law firm to represent you then call Smith and Valentine, they will work hard for you and get you positive results. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Shannon Mullins
Shannon Mullins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Trustworthy, competent and straightforward. I was informed and included in the process that my future was depending on all along the way. Thank you for the peace you have brought our family.

Maurice C.
Maurice C.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

We met Mark for our initial consultation and if I wasn't in his office, I would've thought that he was a long time friend of mine.

Mark took the time to answer all our questions and guided us on what we needed to do to make our case flow smoothly. I really appreciated that Mark was upfront and straightforward about everything.

I would 1000% recommend Smith & Valentine to anyone seeking an attorney!

Paul Puglisi
Paul Puglisi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

Forget your preconceived notions about attorneys!
I must admit going in, I thought they might be more concerned about getting a case and getting their fee than they were in making me whole again. This was the warning from so many others that had traveled this road before me.
Wrong…
I was a victim of an under insured motorist- damage to my car and to my back.
From the first time I met Mark, he was understanding, empathetic, and thorough in explaining the process that we would need to go through to get compensation for the mounting expenses.
He was straightforward and although I was reluctant to get surgery at first, trying all the other methods to get pain relief, Mark stayed with me asking if there was anything that he could do to help as a friend.
Mark and Domenic were able to get me just compensation for the accident all without having to go to court!
Having someone, who understands the process, knows what can be achieved and is willing to go to bat for you, not just settle, best describes Mark and Domenic.
Although I hope to never need their services again, I would not hesitate asking them to represent me or my family and friends.

Billy Weeks
Billy Weeks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

I have worked with both attorneys at Valentine Smith law. After firing 2 other attorneys I wish I would've found them first. I highly recommend both attorneys for whatever your situation is. Both are very good and courteous and will do what it takes to help you!

239-673-8991

Domenic’s Cell: (239) 770-3697
Mark’s Cell: (239) 910-1438

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Why hire a board certified trial attorney?

Not all personal injury, wrongful death, property and contract disputes, insurance claims, and real estate foreclosures end up in court, but it is impossible to know which litigation will go to trial, and the process can seem daunting.

A Board Certified Civil Trial Attorney has been recommended by peers and judges for this special designation, and has successfully passed an arduous written exam to earn the certification. In fact, according to the Florida Bar web site, there are only two Board Certified trial attorneys in the entire city of Cape Coral.

Board Certified Attorneys are especially well prepared to be your advocate throughout court proceedings because of our acquired knowledge, experience and dogged attention to detail. We have to be able to command attention and speak persuasively with an understanding of courtroom dynamics. In a situation where one mistake can mean the difference between a positive or negative outcome, a board certified civil trial advocate like Smith & Valentine Law can ensure that your legal rights are well protected.

How do I choose the right Attorney?

  • What was your impression after meeting with a prospective attorney for the first time?
  • Did the attorney have enough experience and education to make you feel confident in their abilities?
  • What is the attorney’s area of expertise? Does it align with your situation?
  • Did the attorney understand your concerns?
  • Did the attorney clearly explain the law related to your potential lawsuit?
  • Were you treated in a professional manner?
  • How did you learn about the attorney? Were you referred by a friend, relative or business contact or were you motivated by a TV or phone book advertising?