Request Initial Consultation

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Our Google Reviews

Attorney Domenic Valentine Google Reviews

Jocelyn F
Jocelyn F

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Smith & Valentine Law Office is above and beyond. The staff are very professional, they did a great service to me all through out the process of my car accident. Domenic keep me update and keep me posted what's going on of my case. I'm very pleased and very happy. Great service!:-))))..Thank you very much Domenic. Great experience & Job well done!

nicole burns
nicole burns

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Domenic Valentine is fantastic! Actually the entire firm/staff is. Domenic was upfront and honest with me in what to expect from day 1. He is easy to talk to and was always available to speak with me. There is nothing worse than trying to reach someone with important questions and you can not get an answer or a return call. NOT the case here! If for some strange reason I could not reach him, Mr. Smith was always willing to take my call and find an answer for me. That goes for the rest of the staff as well and believe me I called many times. Over a 2 year time period the entire firm was so consistent and informative of everything that was happening with my case. I can not thank them all enough. If you need representation Smith & Valentine are your answer.

EDUARDO ZAMORA
EDUARDO ZAMORA

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

My wife was involved in a severe rear end collision, having her to be transport via ambulance to the local hospital with extensive bodily trauma. The Law firm of Smith & Valentine was suggested by a personal friend, whom had retained their services and were completely satisfied. So to make a long story short, Attorney Dominic Valentine along with his paralegal will work your case above & beyond. Dominic & his paralegal were readily available for our calls and any of our messages were promptly returned . . . . in the end, I strongly believe, Attorney Valentine and his staff protected our rights and obtained us an amicable settlement. I'd recommend Dominic Valentine & his firm to everyone seeking an amazing personal injury attorney in the area . . . Thx guys! Norma M.

el f
el f

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The law firm of Smith & Valentine reached a settlement for my family that was more than double the initial settlement offer. This law firm went above and beyond what we expected. Attorneys Smith and Valentine got the best possible settlement for us because their knowledge of the law is unequaled. My family and I are very grateful for the dilligence and professionalism in resolving our very difficult case. We are recommending the law firm of Smith & Valentine without reservation.

Maria Fabrizio
Maria Fabrizio

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Dominic Valentine represented for an automobile accident. Great service, excellent staff. Dominic was easy to talk with, kept me informed, and made this experience hassle free. Highly recommend to anyone looking for legal representation.

Attorney Mark Smith Google Reviews

Smith & Valentine Law
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

el f
el f

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Attorney Mark Smith reached a settlement for my family that was more than double the initial settlement offer. Atty. Smith went above and beyond what we expected. Mark got the best possible results for us
because his knowledge of the law is unequaled. Our phone calls were returned promptly and he was always available to answer our questions.
My family and I are very grateful to Atty. Smith for the dilligence and professionalism he showed in dealing with our very difficult case and would recommend Attorney Mark Smith without reservation.

Richard
Richard

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Exceptional service. Entire staff will pay close attention to your specific situation & after discussing all of YOUR possible options, will take immediate action & start working right away. They take the weight off your shoulders so that you can focus on other things, walk out with the knowledge you need while feeling confident & satisfied. You will Not get home & find yourself questioning the decisions you made. You won't be ignored & left waiting for answers. They will provide you with updates as soon as they get them. You won't have to guess what step they are on. Timely progress will be made. If you need help right away, they will make time for you, new case or current. If something comes up & you need to speak with them in person, stop by, they will fit you in somewhere. Probably the best part, you don't need to spend an entire day for your appt. They never rush you but never take up needless time either. The sun will still be shining when you leave unless you scheduled a late appt. Even if you are not in the Cape, go ahead & use their service still. It might be out of way but make the right decisions & make sure you get what you need & quality you desire. I found them by happenstance. Once in a while you get cut a break & end up at the right place. I'm not saying it's the best thing since sliced bread or cheerleading for them, they just happen to be the best fit for a situation that requires a lawyer. To get taken care of when in need of help. Plus, to clear the clutter since everyone says they are the best at what they do. All firms have confidence. It's good to have it without the need to broadcast it everywhere in order to pat one's own back or use you solely for their own good.

Maria Fabrizio
Maria Fabrizio

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Great service, excellent staff. Dominic was easy to talk with, kept me informed, and made this experience hassle free. Highly recommend to anyone looking for legal representation.

Tyana Kershaw
Tyana Kershaw

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I can't say enough about Dominick and The Smith and Valentine Law Firm. Four years ago My daughter was in a horrible car accident. She had already spoke to an attorney that was recommended by a friend. After two months of leaving messages with no response and nothing being done, I called Dominick and found out that it wasn't too late to let that attorney go and howh Smith and Valentine. Thankfully We Did! My Daughter's case was settled within 5 months and She Was Awarded way more than we expected! Anyone who has gone through a traumatic Accident knows the emotional and financial stress it brings. Dominick was in constant contact with us and lifted so much of our daily anguish. I've sent so many people to Them and Everyone has been extremely satisfied with their settlement as well as the personal attention they received! I would recommend Smith and Valentine to Anyone in need of A Lawyer who knows their Stuff and who fights from start to finish for their clients!!!!!

James Swedenburg
James Swedenburg

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Very professional. Excellent communication from the entire staff. Marc and his staff treated me like family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

239-673-8991

Domenic’s Cell: (239) 770-3697
Mark’s Cell: (239) 910-1438

Talk to a Personal Injury Attorney Now!

Why hire a board certified trial attorney?

Not all personal injury, wrongful death, property and contract disputes, insurance claims, and real estate foreclosures end up in court, but it is impossible to know which litigation will go to trial, and the process can seem daunting.

A Board Certified Civil Trial Attorney has been recommended by peers and judges for this special designation, and has successfully passed an arduous written exam to earn the certification. In fact, according to the Florida Bar web site, there are only two Board Certified trial attorneys in the entire city of Cape Coral.

Board Certified Attorneys are especially well prepared to be your advocate throughout court proceedings because of our acquired knowledge, experience and dogged attention to detail. We have to be able to command attention and speak persuasively with an understanding of courtroom dynamics. In a situation where one mistake can mean the difference between a positive or negative outcome, a board certified civil trial advocate like Smith & Valentine Law can ensure that your legal rights are well protected.

How do I choose the right Attorney?

  • What was your impression after meeting with a prospective attorney for the first time?
  • Did the attorney have enough experience and education to make you feel confident in their abilities?
  • What is the attorney’s area of expertise? Does it align with your situation?
  • Did the attorney understand your concerns?
  • Did the attorney clearly explain the law related to your potential lawsuit?
  • Were you treated in a professional manner?
  • How did you learn about the attorney? Were you referred by a friend, relative or business contact or were you motivated by a TV or phone book advertising?